ICS People

Professor

Portrait
Prof. Dr. Gordon Cheng
gordon@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26800

Administration

no image
M.A. Wibke Borngesser
borngesser@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 25765
no image
Ilona Nar-Witte
ilona.nar-witte@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26800

Scientific Staff

Portrait
M.Sc. Florian Bergner
florian.bergner@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26817
Portrait
Dr. Emmanuel Carlos Dean Leon
dean@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26816
Portrait
M.Sc. Stefan Ehrlich
stefan.ehrlich@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26798
Portrait
M.Sc. Mohsen Kaboli
mohsen.kaboli@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26798
no image
Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.) Alexander Knorr
a.knorr@tum.de
Portrait
Dr. Pablo Lanillos Pradas
p.lanillos@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26818
Portrait
M.Sc. Quentin Leboutet
quentin.leboutet@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26811

Technical Specialists

no image
Katharina Stadler
katharina.stadler@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26817

Hiwis

no image
M.Sc. Dennis Ossadnik
dennis.ossadnik@tum.de


Prof. Hosoda

Visiting Professors/Fellows/Partners

TUM International Center visiting professor program:

 

 

Prof. Someya
Prof. Beetz