ICS People

Management

Portrait
Prof. Dr. Gordon Cheng
gordon@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26800

Administration

no image
M.A. Wibke Borngesser
borngesser@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 25765
no image
Ilona Nar-Witte
ilona.nar-witte@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26800

Scientific Staff

Portrait
M.Sc. Florian Bergner
florian.bergner@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26817
Portrait
Dr. Emmanuel Carlos Dean Leon
dean@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26816
no image
M.Sc. Ilia Dianov
ilya.dianov@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26791
Portrait
M.Sc. Stefan Ehrlich
stefan.ehrlich@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26798
Portrait
M.Sc. Mohsen Kaboli
mohsen.kaboli@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26798
Portrait
Pablo Lanillos
p.lanillos@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26818
Portrait
Dr. Jun Nakanishi
jun.nakanishi@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26810
Portrait
Dr.-Ing. Christian Ott
christian.ott@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (8153) 28 - 3464
no image
Ryo Wakatabe
ryo.wakatabe@tum.de

Workshop

no image
Katharina Bulla
katharina.bulla@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26817

Hiwis

Portrait
B.Sc. Wolfgang Burger
wolfgang.burger@tum.de
no image
B.Sc. Philip Köhler
philip.koehler@tum.de
no image
B.Sc. Alexander Richter
a.richter@tum.de