Persönlicher Status und Werkzeuge

ICS People

Management

Prof. Dr. Gordon Cheng

gordon@tum.de
Phone: +49 (89) 289 - 26800

Administration

M.A. Wibke Borngesser

borngesser@tum.de
Phone: +49 (89) 289 - 25765

Ilona Nar-Witte

ilona.nar-witte@tum.de
Phone: +49 (89) 289 - 26800

Scientific Staff

M.Sc. Florian Bergner

florian.bergner@tum.de
Phone: +49 (89) 289 - 26817

Dr. Emmanuel Carlos Dean Leon

dean@tum.de
Phone: +49 (89) 289 - 26816

M.Sc. Ilia Dianov

ilya.dianov@tum.de
Phone: +49 (89) 289 - 26791

M.Sc. Stefan Ehrlich

stefan.ehrlich@tum.de
Phone: +49 (89) 289 - 26798

M.Sc. Mohsen Kaboli

mohsen.kaboli@tum.de
Phone: +49 (89) 289 - 26798

Pablo Lanillos

p.lanillos@tum.de
Phone: +49 (89) 289 - 26818

Dr. Jun Nakanishi

jun.nakanishi@tum.de
Phone: +49 (89) 289 - 26810

Dr.-Ing. Christian Ott

christian.ott@tum.de
Phone: +49 (8153) 28 - 3464

Ryo Wakatabe

ryo.wakatabe@tum.de

Workshop

Katharina Bulla

katharina.bulla@tum.de
Phone: +49 (89) 289 - 26817

Hiwis

B.Sc. Wolfgang Burger

wolfgang.burger@tum.de

B.Sc. Philip Köhler

philip.koehler@tum.de

B.Sc. Dennis Ossadnik

dennis.ossadnik@tum.de

B.Sc. Alexander Richter

a.richter@tum.de