ICS People

Professor

Portrait
Prof. Dr. Gordon Cheng
gordon@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26800

Administration

no image
M.A. Wibke Borngesser
borngesser@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 25765
no image
Ilona Nar-Witte
ilona.nar-witte@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26800

Scientific Staff

no image
M.Sc. Nicolas Berberich
n.berberich@tum.de
Portrait
M.Sc. Florian Bergner
florian.bergner@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26817
Portrait
Dr. Emmanuel Carlos Dean Leon
dean@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26816
Portrait
M.Sc. Stefan Ehrlich
stefan.ehrlich@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26818
Portrait
M.Sc. Julio Rogelio Guadarrama Olvera
rogelio.guadarrama@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26801, +49 (89) 289 - 26811
no image
Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.) Alexander Knorr
a.knorr@tum.de
no image
Dr.-Ing. Barbara Kühnlenz
bg@tum.de
Portrait
Dr. Pablo Lanillos Pradas
p.lanillos@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26818
Portrait
M.Sc. Quentin Leboutet
quentin.leboutet@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26811, +49 (89) 289 - 26801, +49 (89) 289 - 26811
Portrait
Zied Tayeb
zied.tayeb@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26791
Portrait
M.Sc. Constantin Uhde
c.uhde@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26791

Technical Specialists

no image
Dr. Saeko Franklin
sae.franklin@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 25772
Portrait
Sebastian Stenner
sebastian.stenner@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26817

Hiwis

Portrait
M.Sc. Julio Rogelio Guadarrama Olvera
rogelio.guadarrama@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26801, +49 (89) 289 - 26811
no image
B.Sc. Ana Elvira Huezo Martin
anae.martin@tum.de
no image
Muhammad Zubair Jamil
ga53zej@mytum.de
no image
Annika Thierfelder
annika.thierfelder@tum.de
no image
B.Sc. Laura Vu
laura.vu@tum.de

Lehrbeauftragter/Lecturer

Dr. Christian Ott


External Doctoral Students

Carlos Cruz Perez


Interns

Nina Hinz, LMU (until March 2018)

Julien Rouxto, Ecole normale supérieure Paris-Saclay (until June 2018)

 

 


Associate Professor of Human-centered Assistive Robotics

Professor

Portrait
Prof. Dr. Ph.D. Dongheui Lee
dhlee@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 25780

Administration

Portrait
Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.) Susanne Schneider
susanne.schneider@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 25378

Scientific Staff

no image
M.Sc. Sang-ik An
sangik.an@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26898
Portrait
B.Eng. Thomas Eiband
thomas.eiband@tum.de
no image
Dott.Ric. Dr. Pietro Falco
pietro.falco@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26885
Portrait
M.Sc. Shile Li
li.shile@mytum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26885
Portrait
Affan Pervez
affan.pervez@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26898
no image
M.Sc. Karna Potwar
karna.potwar@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26885
Portrait
Dr.-Ing. Matteo Saveriano
matteo.saveriano@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26884