ICS People

A group picture of all members of the chair for Cognitive Systems.

Professor

Portrait
Prof. Dr. Gordon Cheng
gordon@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26800

Administration

no image
M.A. Wibke Borngesser
borngesser@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 25765
no image
Ilona Nar-Witte
ilona.nar-witte@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26800

Scientific Staff

Portrait
M.Sc. Florian Bergner
florian.bergner@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26817
Portrait
Dr. Emmanuel Carlos Dean Leon
dean@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26816
Portrait
M.Sc. Stefan Ehrlich
stefan.ehrlich@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26818
Portrait
M.Sc. Julio Rogelio Guadarrama Olvera
rogelio.guadarrama@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26801, +49 (89) 289 - 26811
Portrait
Dr. Pablo Lanillos Pradas
p.lanillos@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26818
Portrait
M.Sc. Quentin Leboutet
quentin.leboutet@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26811, +49 (89) 289 - 26801, +49 (89) 289 - 26811
Portrait
Zied Tayeb
zied.tayeb@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26791
Portrait
M.Sc. Constantin Uhde
c.uhde@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26791

Technical Specialists

no image
Dr. Saeko Franklin
sae.franklin@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 25772
Portrait
Sebastian Stenner
sebastian.stenner@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26817

Hiwis

no image
B.Eng. Simon Armleder
simon.armleder@tum.de
no image
B.Sc. Henrique Cabral Meneses de Almeida e Sousa
ge49ceg@mytum.de
no image
B.Sc. Hajer Chebil
ga32rud@mytum.de
no image
B.Sc. Michael Deistler
michael.deistler@tum.de
no image
Viktorija Dimova
viktorija.dimova@tum.de
Portrait
M.Sc. Julio Rogelio Guadarrama Olvera
rogelio.guadarrama@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26801, +49 (89) 289 - 26811
no image
B.Sc. Isabelle Hoxha
isabelle.hoxha@tum.de
no image
Janne Kristian Lappalainen
janne.lappalainen@tum.de
no image
B.Sc. Roster Tony Nguegang Nguemo
ga24rup@mytum.de
no image
Nicolas Remerscheid
nicolas.remerscheid@tum.de
no image
Anastasiya Volkova
ge38hal@mytum.de
no image
B.Sc. Chenghao Wang
ge68biv@mytum.de

Lehrbeauftragter/Lecturer

Dr. Christian Ott


External Doctoral Students

Carlos Cruz Perez


Interns

Nina Hinz, LMU (until March 2018)

Julien Rouxto, Ecole normale supérieure Paris-Saclay (until June 2018)

 

 


Associate Professor of Human-centered Assistive Robotics

Professor

Portrait
Prof. Dr. Ph.D. Dongheui Lee
dhlee@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 25780

Scientific Staff

no image
M.Sc. Youssef Abdelwadoud
youssef.abdelwadoud@tum.de
no image
Dr. Alejandro Agostini
alejandro.agostini@tum.de
Portrait
B.Eng. Thomas Eiband
thomas.eiband@tum.de
no image
M.Sc. Dan Huang
ge24yep@mytum.de
no image
B.Sc. Ertugrul Karademir
ertugrul.karademir@tum.de
Portrait
M.Sc. Shile Li
li.shile@mytum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26885
no image
M.Sc. Karna Potwar
karna.potwar@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26885
Portrait
Dr.-Ing. Matteo Saveriano
matteo.saveriano@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26884
no image
M.Sc. Katrin Schulleri
katrin.schulleri@tum.de

Professorship for Computational Neuroengineering

Professor

Portrait
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Jakob Macke
macke@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26902

Administration

no image
M.A. Alexandra Petelski
alexandra.petelski@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26900

Scientific Staff

no image
Giacomo Bassetto
giacomo.bassetto@tum.de
no image
M.Sc. Jan Bölts
jan.boelts@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26924
no image
Ph.D. Pedro Goncalves
pedro.goncalves@tum.de
no image
Dr. rer. nat. David Greenberg
david.greenberg@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26910
no image
Alana Irene Darcher
alana.darcher@tum.de
no image
M.Sc. Jan-Matthis Lückmann
jan-matthis.lueckmann@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26923
no image
Arne Monsees
arne.monsees@tum.de
no image
Tamara Müller
tamara.mueller@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26917
no image
M.Sc. Marcel Nonnenmacher
marcel.nonnenmacher@tum.de
no image
M.Sc. Poornima Ramesh
poornima.ramesh@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26915
no image
M.Sc. Alexandre Rene
alexandre.rene@tum.de
Portrait
M.Sc. Auguste Schulz
auguste.schulz@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26911
no image
M.Sc. Artur Speiser
artur.speiser@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26922
no image
Dr. Ph.D. Alvaro Tejero Cantero
alvaro.tejero@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26926
no image
M.Sc. Felipe Yanez
felipe.yanez@tum.de